Getting into the Act

My husband is now getting into the act.  He is swearing off sugar and challenging me to a weight loss competition.  This is scary because he is crazy competitive.  Right now I weigh less than he does and I think it is his plan to change that and soon.

I want to say that men DO lose weight faster than women, but buddy, IT IS ON!!!  It’s kinda fun having someone to work against or for or whatever.  🙂  We are getting on the scale every Monday night and marking our new weight on the calendar.  Right now we are only 4 lbs apart (He’s heavier)  I just had to say that again.  Ha! Ha!  After a month, I’ll post the differences online.  Hey!  I better get busy!

2 thoughts on “Getting into the Act

Leave a Reply

