Days of Whine and Stuffed Noses

Well, like my title says, I’m full of whine this week.  Things are just in disarray in my life.  My dogs are out of control.  (I pick up poop on a daily basis).  My husband is gone a lot.  My laundry isn’t done.  I’m a mess!  Everywhere I look I feel like I’m out of control.  I do have this whole sugarless thing, and that is one thing I DO have in control, but today it feels like the only thing.  I’m sure I could think of much more to whine about, but I’ll spare you the tragedy of it all.

Onto stuffed noses.  I’m rarely sick, but lately I’ve been waking up to a stuffed nose which keeps me sneezing all day long.  Ok, this is kind of a whine too, but only a small one.  For the most part I feel pretty good.  Have a good day and try to have a little cheese with that whine.

Leave a Reply

